Business Administration
Adjunct Faculty (Tutors) E-mail Modules Coordinator
Andrie Georgiou-Michailidou andrie.georgiou@ouc.ac.cy  PDE101       
Giorgos Papagiannakis giorgos.papagiannakis@ouc.ac.cy  PDE101      Module coordinator
Hercules Vladimirou hercules.vladimirou@ouc.ac.cy  PDE101       
Petros Demetriou petros.demetriou@ouc.ac.cy  PDE101       
Andreas Assiotis andreas.assiotis@ouc.ac.cy  PDE102   
Konstantina Kottaridi konstantina.kottaridi@ouc.ac.cy  PDE102   
Kristis Hasapis kristis@ouc.ac.cy  PDE102  Module coordinator
Nikitas Pittis nikita.pittis@ouc.ac.cy  PDE102   
Andros Kourtellos andros.kourtellos@ouc.ac.cy  PDE103  Module coordinator
Dmitrios Xefteris dimitrios.xefteris@ouc.ac.cy  PDE103   
Nikolaos Kourogenis nikolaos.kourogenis@ouc.ac.cy  PDE103   
Phoebe Koundouri phoebe.koundouri@ouc.ac.cy  PDE103   
Andreas Charitou andreas.charitou@ouc.ac.cy  PDE201   Module coordinator
George Drogalas george.drogalas@ouc.ac.cy  PDE201    
Eirini Koronaki eirini.koronaki@ouc.ac.cy  PDE202   
Leonidas Leonidou leonidas.leonidou@ouc.ac.cy  PDE202  Module coordinator
Stelios Tsafarakis stelios.tsafarakis@ouc.ac.cy  PDE202   
Athanasios Tsadiras athanasios.tsadiras@ouc.ac.cy  PDE203   
Demetris Folinas demetris.folinas@ouc.ac.cy  PDE203   
Maria Argyropoulou maria.argyropoulou@ouc.ac.cy  PDE203   
Stefanos Gritzalis stefanos.gritzalis@ouc.ac.cy  PDE203  Module coordinator
Aristides Samitas aristides.samitas@ouc.ac.cy  PDE301   Module coordinator
George Anayiotos george.anayiotos@ouc.ac.cy  PDE301    
Panagiotis Xydonas panagiotis.xydonas@ouc.ac.cy  PDE301    
Eleni Stavrou-Costea eleni.costea@ouc.ac.cy  PDE302  Module coordinator
Evangelia Baralou evangelia.baralou@ouc.ac.cy  PDE302   
Varvara Myloni varvara.myloni@ouc.ac.cy  PDE302   
Andreas Soteriou andreas.soteriou@ouc.ac.cy  PDE303   Module coordinator
George Hadjinicola george.hadjinicola@ouc.ac.cy  PDE303    
George Kassinis george.kassinis@ouc.ac.cy  PDE303    
Alexia Panayiotou alexia.panayiotou@ouc.ac.cy  PDE401  Module coordinator
Kleanthis Katsaros kleanthis.katsaros@ouc.ac.cy  PDE401   
Michalis Socratous michalis.socratous@ouc.ac.cy  PDE401   
Erifili Chatzopoulou erifili.chatzopoulou@ouc.ac.cy  PDE402   
Ioannis Bekos ioannis.bekos@ouc.ac.cy  PDE402  Module coordinator
Theodoros Palivos theodoros.palivos@ouc.ac.cy  PDE402   
Daina Nicolaou daina.nicolaou@ouc.ac.cy  PDE403  Module coordinator
Prokopis Theodoridis prokopis.theodoridis@ouc.ac.cy  PDE403   
Alexios Constantinou alexios.constantinou@ouc.ac.cy  PDE404   
George Argyros george.argyros@ouc.ac.cy  PDE404   
Thomas Papadopoulos thomas.papadopoulos@ouc.ac.cy                   PDE404  Module coordinator
Economics
Adjunct Faculty (Tutors) E-mail Modules Coordinator
Sotiris Karkalakos sotiris.karkalakos@ouc.ac.cy  ΟΙΚ111 Module coordinator
Christos Alexakis c.alexakis@ouc.ac.cy  ΟΙΚ111      
Christos Bouras christos.bouras@ouc.ac.cy  ΟΙΚ112 Module coordinator
Stavros Degiannakis stavros.degiannakis@ouc.ac.cy  ΟΙΚ112  
Georgios Stathakis georgios.stathakis@ouc.ac.cy  ΟΙΚ113 Module coordinator
George Galanis george.galanis@ouc.ac.cy  ΟΙΚ113   
Konstantinos Eleftheriou konstantinos.eleftheriou@ouc.ac.cy  ΟΙΚ211  Module coordinator
Vangelis Tzouvelekas vangelis.tzouvelekas@ouc.ac.cy  ΟΙΚ211   
Stergios Leventis stergios.leventis@ouc.ac.cy  ΟΙΚ212  
Dimitrios Gounopoulos dimitrios.gounopoulos@ouc.ac.cy  ΟΙΚ212  Module coordinator
Vasileios Pappas vasileios.pappas@ouc.ac.cy  ΟΙΚ213  
Theodore Panagiotidis theodore.panagiotidis@ouc.ac.cy  ΟΙΚ213  Module coordinator
Dimitris Kenourgios dimitris.kenourgios@ouc.ac.cy  ΟΙΚ311 Module coordinator
Antonios Rezitis antonios.rezitis@ouc.ac.cy  ΟΙΚ312  Module coordinator
Apostolos Dasilas apostolos.dasilas@ouc.ac.cy  ΟΙΚ313 Module coordinator
Michael Pazarskis michael.pazarskis@ouc.ac.cy  ΟΙΚ314  Module coordinator
Emmanouil Apergis emmanouil.apergis@ouc.ac.cy  ΟΙΚ315 Module coordinator
Ioannis Tsakalos ioannis.tsakalos@ouc.ac.cy  ΟΙΚ411  Module coordinator
Stella Tsani stella.tsani@ouc.ac.cy  ΟΙΚ412 Module coordinator
Ioannis Dokas ioannis.dokas@ouc.ac.cy  ΟΙΚ413  Module coordinator
Ioanna Deligianni ioanna.deligianni@ouc.ac.cy  ΟΙΚ414  Module coordinator
Antonios Alexandridis antonios.alexandridis@ouc.ac.cy  ΟΙΚ415  Module coordinator
Apostolos Christopoulos apostolos.christopoulos@ouc.ac.cy  ΟΙΚ416  Module coordinator
Police Studies
Adjunct Faculty (Tutors) E-mail Modules Coordinator
Athanasia Kleanthous-Kapakidou            athanasia.kleanthous@ouc.ac.cy ASP312     Module coordinator
Andreas Karyos andreas.karyos@ouc.ac.cy ASP314 Module coordinator
Militsa Nikiforou militsa.nikiforou@ouc.ac.cy ASP411 Module coordinator
Ioannis Tzivaras ioannis.tzivaras@ouc.ac.cy ASP412 Module coordinator
Anastasios Papathanasiou anastasios.papathanasiou@ouc.ac.cy ASP413 Module coordinator
Nikolaos Sklavos nikolaos.sklavos@ouc.ac.cy ASP414 Module coordinator
Markianos Kokkinos markianos.kokkinos@ouc.ac.cy ASP421 Module coordinator
Educational Studies
Adjunct Faculty (Tutors) E-mail Modules Coordinator
Chrystalla Kalogirou chrystalla.kalogirou@ouc.ac.cy  EPA50 Module coordinator
George Manolitsis george.manolitsis@ouc.ac.cy  EPA51 Module coordinator
Elena Papamichael elena.papamichael@ouc.ac.cy  EPA60 & EPA76K         Module coordinator
Demetris Demetriou demetris.demetriou@ouc.ac.cy  EPA62 Module coordinator
Niki Phillips niki.phillips@ouc.ac.cy  EPA64 Module coordinator
Maria Fragkaki maria.fragkaki@ouc.ac.cy  EPA65 & EPA79K Module coordinator
Eleftherios Klerides eleftherios.klerides@ouc.ac.cy  EPA70Κ Module coordinator
Andreas Tsiakkiros tsiakkiros@ouc.ac.cy  EPA71Κ Module coordinator
Ioannis Savvides yiannis.savvides@ouc.ac.cy  EPA75K Module coordinator
Olga Lyra olga.lyra@ouc.ac.cy  EPA77Κ Module coordinator
Anastasia Liasidou anastasia.liasidou@ouc.ac.cy  EPA78Κ Module coordinator
European Union Law
Adjunct Faculty (Tutors) E-mail Modules Coordinator
Despoina Anagnostopoulou despoina.anagnostopoulou@ouc.ac.cy  DEE112 Module coordinator
Hariclia Athanassopoulou hariclia.athanassopoulou@ouc.ac.cy  DEE211 Module coordinator
Healthcare Management
Adjunct Faculty (Tutors) E-mail Modules  
Georgios Tsiotras georgios.tsiotras@ouc.ac.cy  DMY501A Module coordinator
Nikolaos Kontodimopoulos nikolaos.kontodimopoulos@ouc.ac.cy  DMY502A  
Christos Grose christos.grose@ouc.ac.cy  DMY603A Module coordinator
Marianna Charalambous marianna.charalambous@ouc.ac.cy  DMY605A Module coordinator
Business Administration (MBA)-Gr
Adjunct Faculty (Tutors) E-mail Modules Coordinator
Athanasios Michiotis athanasios.michiotis@ouc.ac.cy  MDE50 Module coordinator
Konstantinos Kostopoulos konstantinos.kostopoulos@ouc.ac.cy  MDE50  
Foteini Oikonomou foteini.oikonomou@ouc.ac.cy  MDE51 Module coordinator
Nicolaos Daskalakis nicolaos.daskalakis@ouc.ac.cy  MDE51  
Efthymios Tsionas efthymios.tsionas@ouc.ac.cy  MDE60  
Ilias Kapoutsis ilias.kapoutsis@ouc.ac.cy  MDE60  
Dimitrios Asteriou dimitrios.asteriou@ouc.ac.cy  MDE60 Module coordinator
Emmanouela Manganari  emmanouela.manganari@ouc.ac.cy  MDE61  
Nektarios Tzempelikos nektarios.tzempelikos@ouc.ac.cy  MDE61  
Thomas Fotiadis thomas.fotiadis@ouc.ac.cy  MDE61 Module coordinator
Business Administration (MBA)-Eng
Adjunct Faculty (Tutors) E-mail Modules Coordinator
Siachou Evangelia evangelia.siachou@ouc.ac.cy  MBA50 Module coordinator
Georgakopoulos Georgios georgios.georgakopoulos@ouc.ac.cy  MBA51 Module coordinator
Dionysios Gerontogiannis dionysios.gerontogiannis@ouc.ac.cy  MBA60 Module coordinator
Karolos Papadas karolos.papadas@ouc.ac.cy  MBA61 Module coordinator
Banking and Finance
Adjunct Faculty (Tutors) E-mail Modules Coordinator
Nikolaos Filippas nikolaos.filippas@ouc.ac.cy  TOIK50 Module coordinator
Stelios Markoulis stelios.markoulis@ouc.ac.cy  TOIK60 Module coordinator
Odysseas Pavlatos odysseas.pavlatos@ouc.ac.cy  TOIK61 Module coordinator
Management, Technology and Quality
Adjunct Faculty (Tutors) E-mail Modules Coordinator
Angelos Pantouvakis angelos.pantouvakis@ouc.ac.cy  DTP511 Module coordinator
Ioannis Tsoulfas ioannis.tsoulfas@ouc.ac.cy  DTP513 Module coordinator
Enterprise Risk Management
Adjunct Faculty (Tutors) E-mail Modules Coordinator
Menegaki Angeliki angeliki.menegaki@ouc.ac.cy  ERM501 Module coordinator
Ipsilandis Pandelis pandelis.ipsilandis@ouc.ac.cy  ERM502 Module coordinator
Targoutzidis Antonios antonios.targoutzidis@ouc.ac.cy  ERM503 Module coordinator     
Petrou Anastasis anastasis.petrou@ouc.ac.cy  ERM601 Module coordinator