Economics and Management Tutors - Ανοικτό Πανεπιστήμιο Κύπρου - Open University of Cyprus

Adjunct Faculty (Tutors)

 

Business Administration
Name E-mail Modules
Alexia Panayiotou alexia.panayiotou@ouc.ac.cy   PDE401&PDE252 
Alexios Constantinou alexios.constantinou@ouc.ac.cy    PDE404&PDE455 
Alkistis Papaioannou alkistis.papaioannou@ouc.ac.cy  PDE402 
Andreas Assiotis andreas.assiotis@ouc.ac.cy  PDE102 
Andreas Charitou andreas.charitou@ouc.ac.cy    PDE201&PDE151  
Andreas Milidonis andreas.milidonis@ouc.ac.cy    PDE101&PDE251     
Andreas Soteriou andreas.soteriou@ouc.ac.cy    PDE303&PDE352  
Andrie Georgiou-Michailidou andrie.georgiou@ouc.ac.cy  PDE101     
Andros Kourtellos andros.kourtellos@ouc.ac.cy  PDE103&PDE153 
Antonios Georgopoulos antonios.georgopoulos@ouc.ac.cy    PDE451 
Antonis Zairis antonis.zairis@ouc.ac.cy  PDE202 
Apostolos Christopoulos apostolos.christopoulos@ouc.ac.cy  PDE351 
Aristides Samitas aristides.samitas@ouc.ac.cy    PDE301&PDE251  
Athanasios Fassas athanasios.fassas@ouc.ac.cy   PDE353 
Athanasios Koulakiotis athanasios.koulakiotis@ouc.ac.cy   PDE351 
Christakis Charalambous christakis.charalambous@ouc.ac.cy  PDE103&PDE153 
Christodoulos Stylianides christodoulos.stylianides@ouc.ac.cy    PDE303&PDE352  
Christos Alexakis c.alexakis@ouc.ac.cy   PDE351 
Christos Grose christos.grose@ouc.ac.cy   PDE353 
Costas Hadjiyiannis costas.hadjiyiannis@ouc.ac.cy  PDE102&PDE152 
Daina Nicolaou daina.nicolaou@ouc.ac.cy    PDE403&PDE453 
Demetris Folinas demetris.folinas@ouc.ac.cy  PDE203 
Dimitrios Gounopoulos dimitrios.gounopoulos@ouc.ac.cy   PDE251 
Dimitris Kenourgios dimitris.kenourgios@ouc.ac.cy   PDE251 
Dmitrios Xefteris dimitrios.xefteris@ouc.ac.cy    PDE103&PDE153 
Eirini Koronaki eirini.koronaki@ouc.ac.cy  PDE402 
Eleni Stavrou-Costea eleni.costea@ouc.ac.cy    PDE302&PDE252 
Erifili Chatzopoulou erifili.chatzopoulou@ouc.ac.cy  PDE402 
George Anayiotos george.anayiotos@ouc.ac.cy  PDE301&PDE152  
George Drogalas george.drogalas@ouc.ac.cy    PDE201&PDE151  
George Hadjinicola george.hadjinicola@ouc.ac.cy    PDE303&PDE352  
George Kassinis george.kassinis@ouc.ac.cy    PDE303&PDE451  
George Nishiotis george.nishiotis@ouc.ac.cy    PDE201&PDE353  
Georgios Baltas georgios.baltas@ouc.ac.cy  PDE403 
Giorgos Papagiannakis giorgos.papagiannakis@ouc.ac.cy    PDE101&PDE252     
Hercules Vladimirou hercules.vladimirou@ouc.ac.cy    PDE101&PDE253     
Horen Voskeritsian horen.voskeritsian@ouc.ac.cy    PDE302&PDE455 
Ioannis Bekos ioannis.bekos@ouc.ac.cy  PDE402 
Ioannis Dokas ioannis.dokas@ouc.ac.cy   PDE452 
Ioannis Gkanas ioannis.gkanas@ouc.ac.cy   PDE253 
Ioannis Tsoulfas ioannis.tsoulfas@ouc.ac.cy   PDE352 
Kanelos Tountas kanelos.tountas@ouc.ac.cy  PDE101&PDE151     
Kleanthis Katsaros kleanthis.katsaros@ouc.ac.cy  PDE401 
Kristis Hasapis kristis@ouc.ac.cy    PDE102&PDE152 
Leonidas Leonidou leonidas.leonidou@ouc.ac.cy  PDE202 
Maria Argyropoulou maria.argyropoulou@ouc.ac.cy  PDE203 
Maria Pempetzoglou maria.pempetzoglou@ouc.ac.cy  PDE102&PDE454 
Maria Stylianidou maria.stylianidou@ouc.ac.cy  PDE404 
Marios Theodosiou marios.theodosiou@ouc.ac.cy   PDE453 
Marios Zachariadis marios.zachariadis@ouc.ac.cy    PDE301&PDE152  
Melita Charitou melita.charitou@ouc.ac.cy   PDE351 
Michalis Socratous michalis.socratous@ouc.ac.cy    PDE401&PDE454 
Neophytos Lambertides neophytos.lambertides@ouc.ac.cy    PDE103 
Niki Glaveli niki.glaveli@ouc.ac.cy  PDE302 
Nikitas Pittis nikita.pittis@ouc.ac.cy  PDE102&PDE152 
Nikolaos Kourogenis nikolaos.kourogenis@ouc.ac.cy   PDE153 
Nikos Vafeas nikos.vafeas@ouc.ac.cy    PDE201&PDE151  
Panagiotis Mitropoulos panagiotis.mitropoulos@ouc.ac.cy    PDE253 
Panagiotis Xydonas panagiotis.xydonas@ouc.ac.cy    PDE301&PDE353  
Paraskevi Dekoulou paraskevi.dekoulou@ouc.ac.cy  PDE202 
Petros Demetriou petros.demetriou@ouc.ac.cy    PDE101&PDE451     
Phoebe Koundouri phoebe.koundouri@ouc.ac.cy  PDE103&PDE153 
Sofia Andreou sofia.andreou@ouc.ac.cy   PDE253 
Sofia Eleftheriou sofia.eleftheriou@ouc.ac.cy   PDE151     
Sofronis Clerides sofronis.clerides@ouc.ac.cy    PDE103&PDE153 
Spiros Martzoukos spiros.martzoukos@ouc.ac.cy   PDE351 
Stefanos Gritzalis stefanos.gritzalis@ouc.ac.cy  PDE203 
Stella Sofianopoulou stella.sofianopoulou@ouc.ac.cy   PDE253 
Stergios Athianos stergios.athianos@ouc.ac.cy   PDE151     
Stergios Leventis stergios.leventis@ouc.ac.cy   PDE151     
Theodoros Palivos theodoros.palivos@ouc.ac.cy    PDE402&PDE454 
Theofanis Mamuneas theofanis.mamuneas@ouc.ac.cy   PDE102&PDE152 
Thomas Papadopoulos thomas.papadopoulos@ouc.ac.cy  PDE404&PDE455 
Vangelis Tzouvelekas vangelis.tzouvelekas@ouc.ac.cy   PDE451 
Varvara Myloni varvara.myloni@ouc.ac.cy  PDE302 
Economics
Name E-mail Modules
Aggelos Kanas  aggelos.kanas@ouc.ac.cy  ΟΙΚ112 
Andreas Assiotis  andreas.assiotis@ouc.ac.cy   ΟΙΚ221
Anna Giannopoulou-Merika  anna.giannopoulou@ouc.ac.cy         ΟΙΚ113&OIK123 
Apostolos Christopoulos  apostolos.christopoulos@ouc.ac.cy  ΟΙΚ416 
Apostolos Dasilas  apostolos.dasilas@ouc.ac.cy  ΟΙΚ313&OIK323 
Christos Alexakis  c.alexakis@ouc.ac.cy        ΟΙΚ111    
Christos Bouras  christos.bouras@ouc.ac.cy    ΟΙΚ112&OIK122 
Demetris Folinas  demetris.folinas@ouc.ac.cy  ΟΙΚ423
Demetrius Yannelis  demetrius.yannelis@ouc.ac.cy        ΟΙΚ121
Dimitrios Dapontas  dimitrios.dapontas@ouc.ac.cy   ΟΙΚ425
Dimitrios Gounopoulos  dimitrios.gounopoulos@ouc.ac.cy    ΟΙΚ212 
Emmanouil Apergis  emmanouil.apergis@ouc.ac.cy  ΟΙΚ315&OIK324 
George Filis  george.filis@ouc.ac.cy  ΟΙΚ311&OIK321 
George Galanis  george.galanis@ouc.ac.cy      ΟΙΚ113 
Georgios Stathakis  georgios.stathakis@ouc.ac.cy            ΟΙΚ113&OIK123 
Georgios Xydis  georgios.xydis@ouc.ac.cy             ΟΙΚ312 
Ilias Asproudis  ilias.asproudis@ouc.ac.cy   ΟΙΚ322
Ioanna Deligianni  ioanna.deligianni@ouc.ac.cy     ΟΙΚ414 
Ioannis Dokas  ioannis.dokas@ouc.ac.cy     ΟΙΚ413 
Ioannis Tsakalos  ioannis.tsakalos@ouc.ac.cy       ΟΙΚ411&OIK421 
Konstantinos Eleftheriou  konstantinos.eleftheriou@ouc.ac.cy    ΟΙΚ211&OIK222 
Michael Pazarskis  michael.pazarskis@ouc.ac.cy      ΟΙΚ314 
Prodromos Vlamis  prodromos.vlamis@ouc.ac.cy   ΟΙΚ121
Sofia Anastasiadou  sofia.anastasiadou@ouc.ac.cy  ΟΙΚ112 
Sofia Eleftheriou  sofia.eleftheriou@ouc.ac.cy         ΟΙΚ212 
Sotiris Karkalakos  sotiris.karkalakos@ouc.ac.cy         ΟΙΚ111&OIK121    
Stella Tsani  stella.tsani@ouc.ac.cy  ΟΙΚ412&OIK422 
Stergios Athianos  stergios.athianos@ouc.ac.cy      ΟΙΚ415 
Theodore Panagiotidis  theodore.panagiotidis@ouc.ac.cy  ΟΙΚ213 
Theodoros Papadongonas  theodoros.papadongonas@ouc.ac.cy    ΟΙΚ111&OIK223    
Vangelis Tzouvelekas  vangelis.tzouvelekas@ouc.ac.cy    ΟΙΚ211 
Vasileios Pappa    ΟΙΚ122
Vasiliki Skintzi  vasiliki.skintzi@ouc.ac.cy   ΟΙΚ426
Vasiliki Vrana  vasiliki.vrana@ouc.ac.cy   ΟΙΚ424
Police Studies
Name E-mail Modules
Anastasios Papathanasiou anastasios.papathanasiou@ouc.ac.cy ASP413&ASP423
Angelos Constantinou angelos.constantinou@ouc.ac.cy ASP313
Athanasia Kleanthous-Kapakidou     athanasia.kleanthous@ouc.ac.cy ASP312    
Emmanouil Koumas emmanouil.koumas@ouc.ac.cy   ASP314
Ioannis Tzivaras ioannis.tzivaras@ouc.ac.cy ASP412
Kyriaki Lambrianidou kyriaki.lambrianidou@ouc.ac.cy ASP325&ASP422
Lambros Kaoullas lambros.kaoullas@ouc.ac.cy ASP315
Markianos Kokkinos markianos.kokkinos@ouc.ac.cy ASP421
Militsa Nikiforou militsa.nikiforou@ouc.ac.cy ASP311&ASP411
Nikolaos Sklavos nikolaos.sklavos@ouc.ac.cy   ASP414
Sofia Chatzidi sofia.chatzidi@ouc.ac.cy  ASP415
Banking and Finance
Name E-mail Modules
Avgoustinos Demitras  avgoustinos.demitras@ouc.ac.cy    TOIK61
Emmanouil Tsiritakis  emmanouil.tsiritakis@ouc.ac.cy  TOIK51
Stelios Markoulis  stelios.markoulis@ouc.ac.cy      TOIK60
Business Administration (MBA)-Eng
Name E-mail Modules
Chatzimichail Konstantinos  konstantinos.chatzimichail@ouc.ac.cy   MBA60
Daskalakis Nicolaos  nicolaos.daskalakis@ouc.ac.cy  MBA51
Georgakopoulos Georgios  georgios.georgakopoulos@ouc.ac.cy    MBA51
Manganari Emmanouela  emmanouela.manganari@ouc.ac.cy    MBA61
Petrakis Emmanouel  emmanouel.petrakis@ouc.ac.cy        MBA50
Siachou Evangelia  evangelia.siachou@ouc.ac.cy    MBA50
Business Administration (MBA)-Gr
Name E-mail Modules
Athanasios Michiotis  athanasios.michiotis@ouc.ac.cy    MDE50
Constantinos Caramanis  constantinos.caramanis@ouc.ac.cy  MDE50
Efthymios Tsionas  efthymios.tsionas@ouc.ac.cy    MDE60
Foteini Oikonomou  foteini.oikonomou@ouc.ac.cy    MDE51
Georgia Pazarzi  georgia.pazarzi@ouc.ac.cy  MDE51
Ilias Kapoutsis  ilias.kapoutsis@ouc.ac.cy    MDE60
Ioannis Rossidis  ioannis.rossidis@ouc.ac.cy    MDE50
Konstantina Agoraki  konstantina.agoraki@ouc.ac.cy  MDE60
Konstantinos Kostopoulos  konstantinos.kostopoulos@ouc.ac.cy    MDE50
Nektarios Tzempelikos  nektarios.tzempelikos@ouc.ac.cy    MDE61
Nikolaos Filippas  nikolaos.filippas@ouc.ac.cy    MDE51
Thomas Fotiadis  thomas.fotiadis@ouc.ac.cy   MDE61
Educational Studies
Name E-mail Modules
Anastasia Liasidou  anastasia.liasidou@ouc.ac.cy   EPA78Κ
Andreas Tsiakkiros  tsiakkiros@ouc.ac.cy    EPA71Κ
Chrystalla Kalogirou  chrystalla.kalogirou@ouc.ac.cy   EPA50
Eleftherios Klerides  eleftherios.klerides@ouc.ac.cy   EPA70Κ
Elena Papamichael  elena.papamichael@ouc.ac.cy    EPA76Κ
George Manolitsis  george.manolitsis@ouc.ac.cy   EPA51
Ioannis Savvides  yiannis.savvides@ouc.ac.cy    EPA62
Kalypso Iordanou  kalypso.iordanou@ouc.ac.cy  EPA51
Maria Fragkaki  maria.fragkaki@ouc.ac.cy  EPA65
Niki Phillips  niki.phillips@ouc.ac.cy    EPA64
Olga Lyra  olga.lyra@ouc.ac.cy   EPA77Κ
Enterprise Risk Management
Name E-mail Modules
Ipsilandis Pandelis   pandelis.ipsilandis@ouc.ac.cy  ERM502
Menegaki Angeliki  angeliki.menegaki@ouc.ac.cy     ERM501
Petrou Anastasis  anastasis.petrou@ouc.ac.cy      ERM601
Targoutzidis Antonios  antonios.targoutzidis@ouc.ac.cy   ERM503
European Union Law
Name E-mail Modules
Anastasia Karatzia  anastasia.karatzia@ouc.ac.cy   DEE222
Angeliki Charouli  angeliki.charouli@ouc.ac.cy  DEE225
Despoina Anagnostopoulou  despoina.anagnostopoulou@ouc.ac.cy  DEE112
Hariclia Athanassopoulou  hariclia.athanassopoulou@ouc.ac.cy  DEE211
Panayiotis Agisilaou  panayiotis.agisilaou@ouc.ac.cy   DEE221
Roxani Fragkou  roxani.fragkou@ouc.ac.cy   DEE122
Healthcare Management
Name E-mail Modules
Christos Grose  christos.grose@ouc.ac.cy       DMY603A
Georgios Nikolopoulos  georgios.nikolopoulos@ouc.ac.cy  DMY502B
Georgios Tsiotras  georgios.tsiotras@ouc.ac.cy    DMY501A&DMY501B
Konstantinos Kounetas  konstantinos.kounetas@ouc.ac.cy                  DMY502A
Marianna Charalambous  marianna.charalambous@ouc.ac.cy  DMY605A
Nikolaos Kontodimopoulos  nikolaos.kontodimopoulos@ouc.ac.cy    DMY502A&DMY604B
Petros Demetriou  petros.demetriou@ouc.ac.cy       DMY501A
Management, Technology and Quality
Name E-mail Modules
Angelos Pantouvakis  angelos.pantouvakis@ouc.ac.cy    DTP511
Antonios Georgopoulos  antonios.georgopoulos@ouc.ac.cy  DTP512
Evanthia Vorria  evanthia.vorria@ouc.ac.cy  DTP521
Ioannis Tsoulfas  ioannis.tsoulfas@ouc.ac.cy  DTP513
Paraskevi Kapetanopoulou  paraskevi.kapetanopoulou@ouc.ac.cy    DTP513&DTP521
Paris Cleanthous  paris.cleanthous@ouc.ac.cy   DTP523
Sofia Andreou  sofia.andreou@ouc.ac.cy  DTP511
Spyridon Papathanasiou  spyridon.papathanasiou@ouc.ac.cy                DTP512
Stefanos Gritzalis  stefanos.gritzalis@ouc.ac.cy  DTP522