Working Hours – Contact us - Ανοικτό Πανεπιστήμιο Κύπρου - Open University of Cyprus

Library Hours - Contact Us

Regular Scheduled Hours (September - May)

Monday - Friday 08:00-18:00   Saturday and Sunday CLOSED


Holidays: During the celebrations of Easter and Christmas / New Year opening hours of the Library announced in time.

Summer Scheduled Hours (June - August)

Monday - Friday 08:00-15:00  Saturday and Sunday CLOSED


Holidays: During the celebrations of Easter and Christmas / New Year opening hours of the Library announced in time.

Premises Address and Phone

48, Archiepiskopou Kyprianou Ave.,
P.O.: 2235, Latsia,
Nicosia, Cyprus

Τel: +357 22 411799

Fax: +357 22 411794

Email: library@ouc.ac.cy

 Library Staff

Name Title-Position Email address Phone number
Andreou Giorgos Librarian giorgos.andreou@ouc.ac.cy  22411795
Constantinou Evgenia Temporary Office Assistant evgenia.constantinou@ouc.ac.cy  22411797
Constantinou Flora Temporary Assistant Librarian         fconstantinou@ouc.ac.cy  22411793
Mavrotheris Stathis Head mavrotheris@ouc.ac.cy  22411752
Michael Charalambos Assistant Librarian charalambos.michael@ouc.ac.cy       22411798
Themistocleous Panagiotis        Librarian themistocleous@ouc.ac.cy  22411792
Vasiliadou Vasiliki Temporary Office Assistant vasiliki.vasileiadou@ouc.ac.cy  22411796

 Join Library's News via Facebook Group also:

Librarys Facebook Group