Computer and Network Security 
Adjunct Faculty (Tutors) E-mail Modules Coordinator
Adamantini Peratikou adamantini.peratikou@ouc.ac.cy  AYD513 Module coordinator
Stavros Shiaeles stavros.shiaeles@ouc.ac.cy  AYD620 Academic & Module coordinator
Konstantinos Limniotis konstantinos.limniotis@ouc.ac.cy  AYD621 Module coordinator
Environmental Conservation and Management 
Adjunct Faculty (Tutors) E-mail Modules Coordinator
Marinos Stylianou marinos.stylianou@ouc.ac.cy  DPP50 Module coordinator
Stavros Kolios stavros.kolios@ouc.ac.cy  DPP51 Module coordinator
Paraskevi Manolaki paraskevi.manolaki@ouc.ac.cy  DPP61 Module coordinator
Applied Health Informatics and Telemedicine 
Adjunct Faculty (Tutors)       E-mail Modules Coordinator
Marios Neofytou marios.neofytou@ouc.ac.cy  AHI513 Module coordinator
Charalampos Balis charalampos.balis@ouc.ac.cy  AHI611 Module coordinator
Alkinoos Athanasiou alkinoos.athanasiou@ouc.ac.cy  AHI612 Module coordinator
Mersini Pachou mersini.paschou@ouc.ac.cy  AHI613 Module coordinator
Wireless Communication Systems 
Adjunct Faculty (Tutors) E-mail Modules Coordinator
Symeon Nikolaou symeon.nikolaou@ouc.ac.cy  SAE611 Module coordinator
Information and Communication Systems
Adjunct Faculty (Tutors) E-mail Modules Coordinator
Maria Constantinou maria.constantinou5@ouc.ac.cy PES695 Module coordinator
Cognitive Systems  
Adjunct Faculty (Tutors) E-mail Modules Coordinator
Avraamides Marios marios.avraamides@ouc.ac.cy COS511 Module coordinator
Kalles Dimitrios d.kalles@ouc.ac.cy COS512 Module coordinator
Kollia Ilianna ilianna.kollia@ouc.ac.cy COS513 Module coordinator
Chitzanidi Ioanna ioanna.chitzanidi@ouc.ac.cy COS514 Module coordinator
Grohmann Kleanthes kleanthes.grohmann@ouc.ac.cy           COS525         Module coordinator
Kiouvrekis Giannis yiannis.kiouvrekis@ouc.ac.cy COS613 Module coordinator
Christou Antonios antonios.christou@ouc.ac.cy COS622 Module coordinator
Verykios Vassilios vassilios.verykios@ouc.ac.cy COS624 Module coordinator
Sustainable Energy Systems 
Adjunct Faculty (Tutors) E-mail Modules  
Fokaides Paris paris.fokaides@ouc.ac.cy SES611 Academic & Module coordinator
Giama Efrosini     efrosini.giama@ouc.ac.cy  SES613