Adjunct Faculty (Tutors) 

 

Applied Health Informatics and Telemedicine 
Name E-mail Modules
Alkinoos Athanasiou  alkinoos.athanasiou@ouc.ac.cy  AHI612
Andreas Triantafyllidis            andreas.triantafyllidis@ouc.ac.cy                 AHI523
Charalampos Balis  charalampos.balis@ouc.ac.cy  AHI611
Mersini Pachou  mersini.paschou@ouc.ac.cy  AHI613
Nikolaos Stylianides  nikolas.stylianides@ouc.ac.cy    Academic Coordinator
Cognitive Systems  
Name E-mail Modules
Avraamides Marios  marios.avraamides@ouc.ac.cy          COS511
Blek Marios  mario.belk@ouc.ac.cy  COS614
Christou Antonios  antonios.christou@ouc.ac.cy  COS523&COS622
Grohmann Kleanthes  kleanthes.grohmann@ouc.ac.cy         COS525
Kalles Dimitrios  d.kalles@ouc.ac.cy      COS512
Kiouvrekis Giannis  yiannis.kiouvrekis@ouc.ac.cy              COS613
Kollia Ilianna  ilianna.kollia@ouc.ac.cy  COS513&COS623
Mylonas Foivos  foivos.mylonas@ouc.ac.cy     COS512
Perikos Isidoros  isidoros.perikos@ouc.ac.cy  COS524
Sofologi Maria  maria.sofologi@ouc.ac.cy  COS621
Tsagkaridis Konstantinos  konstantinos.tsagkaridis@ouc.ac.cy  COS522
Verykios Vassilios  vassilios.verykios@ouc.ac.cy                COS624
Computer and Network Security 
Name E-mail Modules
Konstantinos Limniotis konstantinos.limniotis@ouc.ac.cy  AYD621
Ioannis Mavridis ioannis.mavridis@ouc.ac.cy  AYD622
Adamantini Peratikou adamantini.peratikou@ouc.ac.cy  AYD513
Stavros Shiaeles stavros.shiaeles@ouc.ac.cy  AYD620&AYD521
Nikolaos Sklavos nikolaos.sklavos@ouc.ac.cy  AYD620
Environmental Conservation and Management 
Name E-mail Modules
Marinos Stylianou  marinos.stylianou@ouc.ac.cy   DPP50
Paraskevi Manolaki  paraskevi.manolaki@ouc.ac.cy  DPP61
Stavros Kolios  stavros.kolios@ouc.ac.cy    DPP51
Social Information Systems 
Name E-mail Modules
Demetris Antoniades  demetris.antoniades@ouc.ac.cy  KPS611
Sustainable Energy Systems 
Name E-mail Modules
Fokaides Paris  paris.fokaides@ouc.ac.cy    SES515
Giannouli Myrsini  myrsini.giannouli@ouc.ac.cy  SES613
Ioannou Byron  byron.ioannou@ouc.ac.cy  SES524
Kylili Angeliki  angeliki.kylili@ouc.ac.cy  SES611
Souliotis Emmanouil  manolis.souliotis@ouc.ac.cy  SES513
Vita Vasiliki  vasiliki.vita@ouc.ac.cy  SES514
Wireless Communication Systems 
Name E-mail Modules
Adamantini Peratikou  adamantini.peratikou@ouc.ac.cy  SAE521
Asimakis Leros  asimakis.leros@ouc.ac.cy  SAE511
Panagiota Tsintza  panagiota.tsintza@ouc.ac.cy  SAE612
Symeon Nikolaou  symeon.nikolaou@ouc.ac.cy   SAE611&SAE621