Humanities and Social Sciences Tutors - Ανοικτό Πανεπιστήμιο Κύπρου - Open University of Cyprus

 

Adjunct Faculty (Tutors)

Studies in Hellenic Culture  
Name   E-mail Modules
Alexis Alecou  alexis.alecou@ouc.ac.cy  ELL414 
Andreas Karyos  andreas.karyos@ouc.ac.cy  ELL414 
Andreas Serafim  andreas.serafim@ouc.ac.cy    ELL311&ELL321
Angelos Papadopoulos  angelos.papadopoulos@ouc.ac.cy  ELL113 
Anna Zouganeli  anna.zouganeli@ouc.ac.cy  ELL411 
Anthi Dipla  anthi.dipla@ouc.ac.cy  ELL314 
Charalampos Messis  charalampos.messis@ouc.ac.cy    ELL121&ELL412 
Charis Kanellopoulou  charis.kanellopoulou@ouc.ac.cy     ELL415 &ELL425 
Christos Daniil  christos.daniil@ouc.ac.cy    ELL213,ELL313&ELL223 
Demetra Demetriou  demetra.demetriou@ouc.ac.cy  ELL213 
Dimitrios Michelioudakis               dimitrios.michelioudakis@ouc.ac.cy             ELL423 
Dimitrios Stamatopoulos  dimitrios.stamatopoulos@ouc.ac.cy   ELL123 
Efthymios Rizos  efthymios.rizos@ouc.ac.cy   ELL121 
Eirini Panou  eirini.panou@ouc.ac.cy   ELL426 
Eleni Fassa  eleni.fassa@ouc.ac.cy  ELL112&ELL316 
Eleni Kaklamanou  eleni.kaklamanou@ouc.ac.cy   ELL221 
Eleni Lianta  eleni.lianta@ouc.ac.cy   ELL122 
Evangelia Vogiatzaki  evangelia.vogiatzaki@ouc.ac.cy   ELL223 
Foteini Spingou  foteini.spingou@ouc.ac.cy   ELL222 
Georgia Tsouni  georgia.tsouni@ouc.ac.cy  ELL323 
Ioannis Vandoulakis  ioannis.vandoulakis@ouc.ac.cy  ELL416 
Konstantinos Doukakis  konstantinos.doukakis@ouc.ac.cy    ELL212&ELL326 
Lykourgos Kourkouvelas  lykourgos.kourkouvelas@ouc.ac.cy  ELL111    
Mairi Gkikaki  mairi.gkikaki@ouc.ac.cy  ELL113 
Maria Mandamadiotou  maria.mandamadiotou@ouc.ac.cy  ELL212&ELL123  
Maria Noussia  maria.noussia@ouc.ac.cy    ELL211 
Maria Papadaki maria.papadaki@ouc.ac.cy  ELL111&ELL122    
Maria Patera  maria.patera1@ouc.ac.cy  ELL112 
Nikolaos Papadimitriou  nikolaos.papadimitriou@ouc.ac.cy   ELL325 
Savvas Kyriakidis  savvas.kyriakidis1@ouc.ac.cy  ELL111    
Stella Alekou  stella.alekou@ouc.ac.cy  ELL312 
Theodoros Giannopoulos  theodoros.giannopoulos@ouc.ac.cy  ELL424 
Thomas Tsartsidis    ELL322 
Bioethics - Medical Ethics  
Name   E-mail Modules
Apostolos Papalois apostolos.papalois@ouc.ac.cy BIH521
Dimitrios Lamprellis dimitrios.lamprellis@ouc.ac.cy BHI512
Evangelos Protopapadakis evangelos.protopapadakis@ouc.ac.cy BHI513
Georgios Boutlas georgios.boutlas@ouc.ac.cy  BIH525
Ioannis Ladas ioannis.ladas@ouc.ac.cy  BIH523
Maria Chorianopoulou maria.chorianopoulou@ouc.ac.cy BHI514
Panagiotis Iliopoulos panagiotis.iliopoulos@ouc.ac.cy BHI511
Theodoros Trokanas theodoros.trokanas@ouc.ac.cy  BIH527
Vasileios Fanaras vasileios.fanaras@ouc.ac.cy BIH522
Communication and New Journalism 
Name   E-mail Modules
Aikaterini Diamantaki aikaterini.diamantaki@ouc.ac.cy   EDM611&EDM621
Athanassios Samaras athanassios.samaras@ouc.ac.cy  EDM512&EDM522
Charilaos Platanakis charilaos.platanakis@ouc.ac.cy EDM511&EDM521
Leonidas Vatikiotis leonidas.vatikiotis@ouc.ac.cy Academic Coordinator
Spyridoula Tsene lida.tsene@ouc.ac.cy   EDM612&EDM622
Vasiliki Kaimaki vasiliki.kaimaki@ouc.ac.cy EDM624
Continuing Education and Lifelong Learning 
Name   E-mail Modules
Pavlos Hatzopoulos  pavlos.hatzopoulos@ouc.ac.cy  SDM621
Soultana Anastasopoulou  soultana.anastasopoulou@ouc.ac.cy  SDM512 & SDM612
Cultural Policy and Development 
Name   E-mail Modules
Charis Kanellopoulou  charis.kanellopoulou@ouc.ac.cy PPA621
Georgios Papaioannou  g.papaioannou@ouc.ac.cy PPA614
Mina Dragouni  mina.dragouni@ouc.ac.cy PPA521
Styliani Sylaiou  styliani.sylaiou@ouc.ac.cy PPA615&PPA522
Stylianos Lekakis  stylianos.lekakis@ouc.ac.cy PPA512
Greek Linguistics and Literature  
Name   E-mail Modules
Filippos Pappas filippos.pappas@ouc.ac.cy EGL61
Panagiotis Seranis panagiotis.seranis@ouc.ac.cy  EGL60
Zacharoula Petraki zacharoula.petraki@ouc.ac.cy EGL51
Media in Contemporary School  
Name   E-mail Modules
Charilaos Platanakis  charilaos.platanakis@ouc.ac.cy   ΕΝΔ511
Emmanouil Takas  emmanouil.takas1@ouc.ac.cy ΕΝΔ512
Sofia Papadimitriou  sofia.papadimitriou@ouc.ac.cy ΜΕΣ513
PNYX: Political History, Theory and Practice 
Name   E-mail Modules
Andreas Karyos  andreas.karyos@ouc.ac.cy ΠΙΘ521
Konstantinos Doukakis  konstantinos.doukakis@ouc.ac.cy  ΠΙΘ511
Lykourgos Kourkouvelas  lykourgos.kourkouvelas@ouc.ac.cy ΠΙΘ522
Theodoros Giannopoulos  theodoros.giannopoulos@ouc.ac.cy ΠΙΘ512
Theatre Studies  
Name   E-mail Modules
Anna Misopolinou anna.misopolinou@ouc.ac.cy TSP51
Eleni Gkini eleni.gkini@ouc.ac.cy TSP51
Georgios Kraias georgios.kraias@ouc.ac.cy   TSP50
Georgios Sampatakakis georgios.sampatakakis@ouc.ac.cy  TSP60
Maria Konomi maria.konomi@ouc.ac.cy   TSP62
Stamatia Neofytou-Georgiou tania.neofytou@ouc.ac.cy TSP50
Theodoros Grammatas theodoros.grammatas@ouc.ac.cy TSP61