Studies in Hellenic Culture  
Adjunct Faculty (Tutors) E-mail Modules Coordinator
Kerasia Stratiki kerasia.stratiki@ouc.ac.cy   ELL111      
Maria Papadaki maria.papadaki@ouc.ac.cy  ELL111     Module coordinator
Eleni Fassa eleni.fassa@ouc.ac.cy  ELL112  
Maria Patera maria.patera1@ouc.ac.cy  ELL112  Module coordinator
Angelos Papadopoulos angelos.papadopoulos@ouc.ac.cy  ELL113  Module coordinator
Polyxeni Charalambidou polyxeni.charalambidou@ouc.ac.cy   ELL113   
Maria Noussia maria.noussia@ouc.ac.cy    ELL211  Module coordinator
Antonios Klapsis antonios.klapsis@ouc.ac.cy    ELL212 Module coordinator
Olga Bezantakou olga.bezantakou@ouc.ac.cy   ELL213  
Evangelia Vogiatzaki evangelia.vogiatzaki@ouc.ac.cy   ELL213  Module coordinator
Andreas Serafim andreas.serafim@ouc.ac.cy    ELL311 Module coordinator
Andreas Gavrielatos andreas.gavrielatos@ouc.ac.cy   ELL312  Module coordinator
Demetra Demetriou demetra.demetriou@ouc.ac.cy  ELL313  Module coordinator
Mairi Gkikaki mairi.gkikaki@ouc.ac.cy  ELL314  Module coordinator
Evangeline Markou evangeline.markou1@ouc.ac.cy   ELL316  Module coordinator
Anna Zouganeli anna.zouganeli@ouc.ac.cy  ELL411  Module coordinator
Charalampos Messis charalampos.messis@ouc.ac.cy    ELL412  Module coordinator
Andreas Karyos andreas.karyos@ouc.ac.cy  ELL414  Module coordinator
Charis Kanellopoulou charis.kanellopoulou@ouc.ac.cy     ELL415  Module coordinator
Ioannis Vandoulakis ioannis.vandoulakis@ouc.ac.cy  ELL416  Module coordinator
Bioethics - Medical Ethics  
Adjunct Faculty (Tutors) E-mail Modules Coordinator
Panagiotis Iliopoulos panagiotis.iliopoulos@ouc.ac.cy BHI511 Module coordinator
Dimitrios Lamprellis dimitrios.lamprellis@ouc.ac.cy BHI512 Module coordinator
Evangelos Protopapadakis evangelos.protopapadakis@ouc.ac.cy BHI513 Academic & Module Coordinator
Maria Chorianopoulou maria.chorianopoulou@ouc.ac.cy BHI514 Module coordinator
George Kosteletos george.kosteletos@ouc.ac.cy BIH611 Module coordinator
Panagiotis Vidalis panagiotis.vidalis@ouc.ac.cy BIH612 Module coordinator
Vasiliki Mollaki vasiliki.mollaki@ouc.ac.cy BIH613 Module coordinator
Greek Linguistics and Literature  
Adjunct Faculty (Tutors) E-mail Modules Coordinator
Zacharoula Petraki zacharoula.petraki@ouc.ac.cy EGL51 Module coordinator
Panagiotis Seranis panagiotis.seranis@ouc.ac.cy  EGL60 Academic & Module Coordinator
Filippos Pappas filippos.pappas@ouc.ac.cy EGL61 Module coordinator
Communication and New Journalism (EDM & END)
Adjunct Faculty (Tutors) E-mail Modules Coordinator
Athanassios Samaras athanassios.samaras@ouc.ac.cy  EDM512 Module coordinator
Spyridoula Tsene lida.tsene@ouc.ac.cy   EDM612 Module coordinator
Leonidas Vatikiotis leonidas.vatikiotis@ouc.ac.cy EDM613 Academic & Module Coordinator
Charilaos Platanakis charilaos.platanakis@ouc.ac.cy END511 Academic & Module Coordinator
Emmanouil Takas emmanouil.takas1@ouc.ac.cy END512 Module coordinator
Aikaterini Diamantaki aikaterini.diamantaki@ouc.ac.cy   END513&EDM611 Module coordinator
Theatre Studies  
Adjunct Faculty (Tutors) E-mail Modules Coordinator
Georgios Kraias georgios.kraias@ouc.ac.cy   TSP50 Module coordinator
Eleni Gkini eleni.gkini@ouc.ac.cy TSP51 Module coordinator
Theodoros Grammatas theodoros.grammatas@ouc.ac.cy TSP61 Module coordinator
Stamatia Neofytou-Georgiou           tania.neofytou@ouc.ac.cy TSP62 Module coordinator
PNYX: Political History, Theory and Practice 
Adjunct Faculty (Tutors) E-mail Modules Coordinator
Konstantinos Doukakis konstantinos.doukakis@ouc.ac.cy  ΠΙΘ511 Module coordinator
Theodoros Giannopoulos theodoros.giannopoulos@ouc.ac.cy           ΠΙΘ512 Academic & Module Coordinator    
Ioannis Tzivaras ioannis.tzivaras@ouc.ac.cy ΠΙΘ611 Module coordinator
Αναστασίου Αθανάσιος         athanasios.anastasiou@ouc.ac.cy ΠΙΘ612 Module coordinator
Cultural Policy and Development 
Adjunct Faculty (Tutors) E-mail Modules Coordinator
Efharis Mascha efharis.mascha@ouc.ac.cy PPA511 Module coordinator
Dorothea Papathanasiou dorothea.papathanasiou@ouc.ac.cy PPA512 Module coordinator
Georgios Papaioannou g.papaioannou@ouc.ac.cy PPA614 Module coordinator
Christos Vassiliadis chris.vassiliadis@ouc.ac.cy PPA615 Module coordinator
Orsalia Kassaveti orsalia.kassaveti@ouc.ac.cy PPA616 Module coordinator
Continuing Education and Lifelong Learning 
Adjunct Faculty (Tutors) E-mail Modules Coordinator
Soultana Anastasopoulou soultana.anastasopoulou@ouc.ac.cy  SDM612 & SDM621      Module coordinator
Adult Education for Social Change
Adjunct Faculty (Tutors) E-mail Modules Coordinator
Kollias Andreas andreas.kollias@ouc.ac.cy IMAESCII516 Module Coordinator
Hatzopoulos Pavlos        pavlos.hatzopoulos@ouc.ac.cy IMAESCII615        Module Coordinator       
Programme for the Expatriates
Adjunct Faculty (Tutors) E-mail Modules Coordinator
Chrystalla Neophytou chrystalla.neophytou@ouc.ac.cy PEX111       Module Coordinator